fool for love


TO SEE VIDEO Click link below:

Fool For Love


Fool For Love

Concept / Direction:  Kristina Isabelle

Collaborative Performance: Erik Abbott-Main, Kristina Isabelle and Bob

Sound Score:  Michael Wall

Music:  Mitchell Akiyama, Antony & The Johnsons, Jackie DeShannon, She & Him, Nina Simone, and Tavares

Performed: Columbus Dance Theater, Columbus for the Columbus Dance Fellowship award program 2011 and the Ruth Page Dance Center in Chicago for the Harvest Chicago Contemporary Dance Festival 2011.